ATEEZ Performance Previews of “Deja vu” & “Eternal Sunshine” will Leave You Stunned

ATEEZ releases two performance previews

ATEEZ comes back with two performance previews of “Eternal sunshine” and “Déjà vu” on September 3, after making the fans wait for a pretty long time.

As usual they have just blown us away with their outstanding performance. These two songs are part of their mini album ZERO: FEVER Part:3. It is their 7th mini album also.

Not to be missed

ATEEZ is a South Korean boys group formed by KQ Entertainment. It includes eight members- Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho. The group has been always known for their explosive performances.

Deja vu
ATEEZ | Instagram

The song Déjà vu is a dark song talks about going crazy for their loved one. The boys perfectly show it through their performances. Those sensual steps and acts totally astounded the viewers. It starts with Hongjoong. His motion of adjusting the speed and gentle movements stole the show. The boys successfully enhanced the mood of the dreamy yet sexy song.

ATEEZ catches the eyes of the viewers with their expressions and freshness in “Eternal Sunshine”. Their performance gives us a refreshing and energetic vibes as well as brings coolness with their super cool performance. We miss Jongho as he could not join them due to his injury. His presence must have added some extra essence in to the performance. It is literally so perfect to hype the audiences and fans.

Eternal Sunshine
ATEEZ | Instagram

Vote for your favourite

ATEEZ has also opened voting system. They announced that they would select the most active song between “Déjà vu” and “Eternal sunshine” through vote. The “A round” h held as already received 1 million votes through the Whosfan app and the voting site. Then the “Z round” will be on the same time of releasing two “performance preview” videos. It will give a sight of their confidence and aspiration for their comeback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *