Official Preview of GOT7’s JAY B’s “SOMO: FUME” is Out & Already Breaking the Internet

GOT7 released the official teaser of his upcoming mini-album

Ever since JAY B has joined H1GHR MUSIC things seem to go well for him. He joined this label in May and released his single ‘Switch it up’ . It has been a long since they have left JYP entertainment, their last label.

Fans gave a very good response to the solo ‘Switch it Up’. ‘Switch it up’ featured Cha Cha Malon and Sokodmo. The news about his new EP was confirmed in July. This will be his first EP under this new label.

GOT7 consists of seven members, the original band was formed by JYP entertainment in 2014. Ever since then the band is performing pretty well and is loved by the fans a lot.


New mini-album Style of my own: fume was confirmed in July. Meanwhile, on August 16th H1GHR shared the first teaser of this upcoming EP.

the first teaser

This album will have seven songs in total. ‘Switch it up’ will also be a part of this upcoming album.

Do we have a release date yet?

Recently, on August 23 H1GHR shared the list of songs along with the featuring artists and the producers of the songs. Since the release date has also been announced. Album will release on 26th August at 6 pm KST so mark your calendars and be ready.

The song will be featuring Jay park, Whee In, Junny, G1nger, and Sokodomo. Along with this the list also shares the producers of the songs.

The list of all the songs

In the YouTube preview, we can see the aesthetics and few lines of the songs. However, We can see all the seven songs being played in the background along with JAYB walking in a pretty forest. Listening to the music of the songs has just made fans more excited to hear the whole album.

The post Official Preview of GOT7’s JAY B’s “SOMO: FUME” is Out & Already Breaking the Internet appeared first on Morning Picker.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *