Stray Kids Left Fans Wanting More as they Share Comeback Teaser & Album Previews

It’s so easy to fall for NoEasy

Recently our favorite band, Stray Kids has shared a teaser of their new album ‘No easy’. They have also shared some of the ultimate posters of the playlist. Previously even the Deadpool actor Rayn Renolds has praised their songs and band saying ‘I think all Stray kids are amazing’.

The band has eight amazing members.

They were formed in 2017 in a Japanese reality show and they have been together ever since. They released two songs in 2020 named God’s menu and Back door. All the previously released songs are really loved by their fans. Since they have posted an update for the new album their fans are nothing but excited.

Do we have the names of the songs yet?

NoEasy | Stray Kids| K-pop
Stray Kids


Yes, we do have the names of the songs from the album Noeasy. The title track will be called ‘Thunderous’ and the playlist will have 13 more songs in total. These songs are named “Cheese,” “Domino,” “Sick,” “The View,” Sorry”. “I Love You,” “Silent Cry,” “Secret Secret,” “Star Lost,” “Red Lights,” “Surfin’,” “Gone Away,” “Wolfgang” and “Oh.”. The teaser for their album was released two weeks before with Lee Know, Changbin, and Felix featuring in it for the song ‘Surfin’. The tweet was done on the 11th of August.

Do we have a release date for the album?

Stray Kids | NoEasy | K-pop
Stray Kids

Fortunately, yes we also have an official release date for the album. All the songs will be released on the 23rd of August 2021 at 6 pm KST. Since this will be the first album after their Golive, they have really worked hard for this album.

Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N, are the names of the band members. You can see each of them in the poster of this new album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *